Cup no image

Published on June 22nd, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


Kahne Wins Toyota/Save Mart 350

kahne1Kasey Kahne held off Tony Stewart for the final three restarts to win the Toyota/Save Mart 350.

Top 5: Kahne, Stewart, Marcos Ambrose, Jimmie Johnson, and Denny Hamlin.

Juan Montoya, AJ Allmendinger, Clint Bowyer, Jeff Gordon, and Elliott Sadler rounded out the top 10.

Notables: Carl Edwards (13th), Kurt Busch (15th), Brian Vickers (16th), Ryan Newman (17th), Matt Kenseth (18th), Kyle Busch (22nd), Dale Earnhardt Jr (26th), Greg Biffle (28th), Kevin Harvick (29th), David Reutimann (31st), Jeff Burton (34th), and Mark Martin (35th).

Tags: , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑