Trucks no image

Published on February 22nd, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


Busch Dominates San Bernardino Co. 200

Kyle Busch led 95 of 100 laps to win the Camping World Truck Series’ San Bernardino Co. 200 at Auto Club Speedway. Busch finished more than nine seconds ahead of second-place finisher, Todd Bodine.

Chad McCumbee, David Starr, and TJ Bell finished third through fifth, respectively.

Ron Hornaday, Matt Crafton, Ricky Carmichael, Timothy Peters, and Max Papis rounded out the top 10.

Notables: Mike Skinner (11th), Johnny Benson (12th), Rick Crawford (14th), Stacy Compton (15th), Mike Bliss (18th), Colin Braun (20th), Terry Cook (25th), and Dennis Setzer (26th).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

2 Responses to Busch Dominates San Bernardino Co. 200

  1. Pingback: Busch Wins Stater Bros. 300 « The Lead Lap

  2. Pingback: Celebrities » Blog Archive » Compton Takes Second Consecutive Top-15 in Fontana | Truck Series …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑